Admin

Scholarships

Scholarship Process

There are many scholarships available, but it is up to each student to put the time in to research and apply.  If you are seeking scholarships, you must begin the search early in your senior year or earlier to determine what is available, how to apply and what criteria you must follow.  Be VERY cautious of any scholarships that you have to pay for- that should be a big "red flag".

Scholarship resources include the following websites:

Naviance 

FAFSA: www.fafsa.ed.gov

Colorado Opportunity Fund: http://www.collegeincolorado.org/Home/COF/College_Opportunity_Fund.aspx

Bootstraps, Inc.:  http://www.bootstrapsinc.org/eligibility-and-application.html

Western Undergraduate Exchange Program (WUE): http://www.wiche.edu/wue

Fastweb: www.fastweb.com/

Scholarships: www.scholarships.com/

Find College Scholarships: www.scholarships.net

My College Guide: http://mycollegeguide.org/blog/10/2010/list-college-scholarship-websites/

Scholarship Experts: http://www.scholarshipexperts.com/

FinAid: www.finaid.org

Merit Aid: www.meritaid.org

Sallie Mae Loans: www.salliemae.com

College Board: https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college

Saving for College: http://www.savingforcollege.com

The Scholarship Page: www.scholarship-page.com/

Scholarship Experts http://www.scholarships.net/find-college-scholarships/scholarship-experts

Yahoo.com

eStudentLoan: www.estudentloan.com/
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.