Admin

Staff List

Last Name First name Voicemail Department Website Email
Alley  Cassie  303-982-7386  Assistant Principal - Activities Director
 R-Z
Ms. Alley's Page Cassie.Alley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Anderson   Amy 303-982-5295  Science Mrs. Anderson's website Amy.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson  Ben  303-982-5299  Social Studies  Mr. Anderson's Social Studies Classes  Benjamin.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bahl  Rachel  303-982-5286  Math  Ms. Bahl's Math classes  Rachel.Bahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Baker-Low  Diana  303-982-5235  Challenge    Diana.Baker-Low@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Barnes Jackalyn
Learning Center   Jackalyn.Barnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barnett  Jeremy  303-982-5275  World Language    Jeremy.Barnett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bartt  Melissa  303-982-5189  Science    Melissa.Bartt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bergkamp Susan 303-982-4277 World Language   Susan.Bergkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beu  Robin  303-982-5263  Athletics Secretary  Athletic Website Robin.Beu@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bonner  Gail  303-982-3067  Digital Teacher Librarian Conifer HS Library  Gail.Bonner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bunnell  Brian  303-982-5207  Science  Mr. Bunnell's Site  Brian.Bunnell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cannon  Linda  303-982-5088  World Language  Mrs. Cannon's Spanish Classes  Linda.Cannon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carlton  Torrey  303-982-8735  Art    Torrey.Carlton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carmel Lesley 303-982-5073 Campus Supervisor   Lesley.Carmel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cartner Sean 303-982- Instrumental Music Instrumental Music Site Sean.Cartner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colborn Jeff 303-982-5259  Science   Jeff.Colborn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Courkamp Ristene
Math Mrs. Courkamp's Math Website Ristene.Courkamp@jeffco.k12.co
Deeds  Phil  303-982-5073  Campus Supervisor    Phillip.Deeds@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Doyle  Julie  303-982-8938  World Language  Sra Doyle's Site  Julie.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ferguson  Chris  303-982-5301  Social Studies  Mr. Ferguson's Site  Chris.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fitzmaurice  Larry  303-982-5271  P.E./Football Coach  P.E. Department  Larry.Fitzmaurice@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fitzpatrick Robbie 303-982-5262  Math   Robert.Fitzpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fortik  Kari  303-982-5264  English  Mrs. Fortik's Site  Kari.Fortik@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fox  Barbara  303-982-9506  Special Education    Barbara.Fox@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Frankel  Jessica  303-982-5285  Social Studies  Ms. Frankel  Jessica.Frankel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gauthier  Isabelle  303-982-5294  Special Education    Isabelle.Gauthier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gerlick Joe   Drama   Joseph.Gerlick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gordon  Kim 303-982-2873 Speech/Language Pathologist   Kimberly.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Halingstad  Eric  303-982-5273  Math  Mr. Halingstad's Site  Eric.Halingstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hall  Amber  303-982-5186  Business  Mrs. Hall's Site  Amber.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hazeltine Jeri 303-982-5248  Cafe Manager  
Healey  Lee Ann   Challenge Para   LeeAnn.Healey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helmick  Melissa  303-982-5165  Clinic    Melissa.Helmick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Joslin  Dave  303-271-0211  SRO    David.Joslin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kailus Peter 303-982-0578 Social Worker   Peter.Kailus@jeffco.k12.co.us
King  Louie  303-982-5289  Science  Mr. King's Science Classes  Everett.King@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Koenigbauer Grace 303-982-5292 English Mrs. K's English Classroom Grace.Koenigbauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kragel  Eric  303-982-5304  English  Mr. Kragel's English Classes  Eric.Kragel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lines  Conni  303-982-3001  Social Studies    Conni.Lines@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Long  Cheryl  303-982-5019  Art    Cheryl.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Manier  Greg  303-982-5291  Asst. Principal
A-D
Mr. Manier's Page  Gregory.Manier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Martinez  Ernie  303-982-5073  Campus Security    Ernest.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McDermond  Marilyn  303-982-5238  Financial Secretary  Financial Office  Marilyn.McDermond@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McFadden-Barr  Jessie  303-982-5213  Science  Mrs. McFadden's Science Classes  Jessie.McFadden-Barr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mizenko  Kimberly  303-982-6121  Math  Ms. Mizenko's Site  Kimberly.Mizenko@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Moore Janet 303-982-5255 Receptionist
Janet.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neuenschwander  Justin  303-982-5284  Counseling (H - N)  Counseling Site  Justin.Neuenschwander@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Paxton  Wesley  303-982-5251 Principal  Mr. Paxton's Page  Wesley.Paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pinder  Karen  303-982-5202  Copy Center    Karen.Pinder@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Powell Debby   Challenge Para   Debby.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sadowski  Jolene  303-982-5209 Post Grad Ctr/ Receptionist    Jolene.Sadowski@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sanders  Angie  303-982-5237  Asst. Principal - Athletic Director
L-Q
Ms. Sanders' Page  Angie.Sanders@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shepard  Aaron  303-982-5049  Social Studies  Mr. Shepard's Social Studies Classes  Aaron.Shepard@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shipley  Jonathan  303-982-5253  Physical Education  Mr. Shipley  Jonathan.Shipley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shirk  David  303-982-5250  Math    David.Shirk@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Smith  Gene  303-982-5239  Facility Manager    Gene.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Snively  Molly  303-982-5028  Art  Ms. Snively's Art Classes  Molly.Snively@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Spease  Kim  303-982-4136  Counseling (A-G)  Counseling Site  Kim.Spease@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stephen  Debra  303-982-5223  Special Education  Mrs. Stephen's Classes  Debra.Stephen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stephenson  Amy   Library Circulation Assistant   Amy.Stephenson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stotts  Brian  303-982-3915  English  Mr. Stotts' English Classes  Brian.Stotts@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stricker  Christine  303-982-9140  Science  Mrs. Stricker's Science Classes  Christine.Stricker@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Studer Angie 303-982-5257 English   Angela.Studer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson  Gretchen  303-982-4478  Asst. Principal
- Scheduler
E-K
Ms. Swanson's page  Gretchen.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Thompson  Leslie  303-982-3054  CTE - Publications 
Student Media
Mrs. Thompson's Classes  Leslie.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Timmons  Kelsey    Trainer    Kelsey.Timmons@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Trask  Melissa  303-982-3086  World Language  Mrs. Trask's Spanish Classes  Melissa.Trask@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tritsch  Kreg  303-982-3598  Math    Kreg.Tritsch@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Vagos  Phil  303-982-5076  Social Studies  Mr. Vagos' Social Studies Classes  Phillip.Vagos@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Vanni Carrie  303-982-3072 Counseling (O-Z)   Carrie.Vanni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Volzke  Owen  303-982-5246  Social Studies  Mr. Volzke  Owen.Volzke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Von Kaenel Brenda 303-982-7706 Digital Teacher Librarian   Brenda.VonKaenel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wambeke  Pete  303-982-5249  Registrar/Counseling Secretary  Registrar/Counseling Secretary  Pete.Wambeke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Watson  Gabe  303-982-5277  English  Mr. Watson's Classes  Gabriel.Watson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weiss  Kendra  303-982-5184  Math  Mrs. Weiss's Site  Kendra.Weiss@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wesselhoff  Annie  303-982-5251  Principal's Secretary    Annie.Wesselhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.